Episode 1 / by Suzan Eraslan


Subscribe via iTunes


Adapted and directed by Suzan Eraslan



Ben Mann as Hal

Andrew Hutcheson as Henry IV and Falstaff

Ryan Feyk as Ned Poins

Thomas Strickland as the Earl of Westmoreland

Joe Raik as the Earl of Worcester, Gadshill, and the Sheriff of Eastcheap

Nico Ager as the Earl of Northumberland

Jefferson Reardon as Hotspur

Eric Pargac as Bardolph

Danielle O'Farrell as Mistress Quickly and a Canterbury pilgrim

Aubrey Saverino as Lady Percy and a Canterbury pilgrim

Patrick Caughill as Hotspur's Assistant


Music by: 

Raymond Scott

Krzysztof Penderecki

Arvo Pärt 


Engineering, mixing, and mastering by Suzan Eraslan

Additional engineering by Sean Mullins